:::

Members

:::
Adjunct teacher
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yin-Chih Lin
  • Research expertise: 穿透式電子顯微鏡(TEM)...
  • Emaillin3312@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15428
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sheng-An Yang
  • Emailsamyang@cc.nkust.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任教授級專業技術人員
  • Name: Jyun-Long Jheng
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Guo-Huo Yang
  • Emailyangkoho@nkust.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任講師級專業技術人員
  • Name: You-Ze Jian
  • Emailchh6148@ms34.hinet.n ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任講師級專業技術人員
  • Name: Gao-Fu Jhen
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Hong-Jyun Jheng
  • Emailchenghungchun@gmail. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Guo-Cin Lin
  • Emailgochain@cc.kuas.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Kun-Sen He
  • Emailrobertho@ms.aidc.com ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Sin-Zai Liou
  • Emailhtliu0718@hotmail.co ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任助理教授級專業技術人員
  • Name:
  • Emailmyladesai@yahoo.com. ...
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.17601
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shi-Yung Chiou
  • Research expertise: 硬膜材料、粉末冶金、熱處理...
  • Emailsychiou@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wu-Yao Ciou
  • Emailwychiou@cc.nkust.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任講師級專業技術人員
  • Name: Shu-Tong Liao
  • Emailliaost@ms47.hinet.ne ...
  • Office phone number:07-3814526ext.15019
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Fong-Guang Jhong
  • Emailcfk@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任講師級專業技術人員
  • Name: Yi-Chao Jheng
  • Emailtom@epictw.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任講師級專業技術人員
  • Name: Guo-Lin Jhang
  • Emailgobo-billy@umail.hin ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Mu-Song Luo
  • Emailmslou@cc.kuas.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mao-Tian Chen
  • Emailmtsheen@mail.ytit.ed ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Yuan-Jhih Lin
  • Emailjimlin3952@mail.mird ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 兼任教授級專業技術人員
  • Name:
  • Emailkmhuang@mail.mirdc.. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log