:::

Members

:::
Full-time teacher
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ching-Yu Yang
  • Research expertise: 逆運算熱傳問題、逆運算振動...
  • Emailcyyang@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15403
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shy-Feng Hsieh
  • Research expertise: 輕合金及金屬基複合材料、表...
  • Emailsfhsieh@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15427
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jinn-Jong Sheu
  • Research expertise: 金屬模具電腦輔助設計與製造...
  • Emailjjsheu@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15406
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Cheung-Hwa Hsu
  • Emailchhsu@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15407
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhcfu@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(07)381-4526 ext.15428
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼研發長
  • Name: Chun-Hsien Kuo
  • Research expertise: 燃料電池系統、微燃燒、微機...
  • Emailchkuo@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15402
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chao-Ho Hsu
  • Research expertise: 扣件產品成形與模具設計分析...
  • Emailchaoho@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15420
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chao-Cheng Chang
  • Research expertise: 精密金屬成形、微奈米壓印技...
  • Emailccchang@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15422
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Kao-Hua Chang
  • Research expertise: 金屬塑性力學、塑性變形、電...
  • Emailkfchuang@nkust.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15409
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Albert Wen-Jeng Hsue
  • Research expertise: 非傳統加工、微製造系統與精...
  • Emailalbert.hsue@nkust.ed ...
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15405
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chih-Yuan Chang
  • Research expertise: 塑膠模具、模流分析及先進成...
  • Emailcychang@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15404
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chun-Chung Liao
  • Emailliao0910@nkust.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15413
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailwht@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(07)381-4526 ext.15411
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Sung-wei Yeh
  • Emailswyeh@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(07)381-4526 ext.15412
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailorsino@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15473
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chung-Ching Huang
  • Research expertise: 電腦輔助分析技術(CAE...
  • Emailcchuang@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15418
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Herchang AY
  • Research expertise: 紅外線光學診斷、雷射質點影...
  • Emailherchang@nkust.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15414
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Hsien Wu
  • Emailchengwu@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15429
  • ID photo
  • Job title: 教授兼系主任
  • Name: Heng-Sheng Lin
  • Research expertise: 模具設計與分析、金屬成形、...
  • Emailhslin@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15423
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhyli@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15417
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hung-Yuan Li
  • Research expertise: 快速原型與快速模具、電腦輔...
  • Emailrichardli@nkust.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15424
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Te-Fu Huang
  • Research expertise: 塑性加工、模具設計與製造、...
  • Emailtfhuang@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15408
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chuang-Wen Yao
  • Research expertise: 接觸力學、超音波量測、模具...
  • Emailyaoinuk@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15421
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shiang-Jiun Lin
  • Research expertise: 固體力學、有限元素法、電腦...
  • Emailkathysjlin@nkust.edu ...
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15440
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Shih-Fu Ou
  • Research expertise: 表面處理、生醫材料
  • Emailm9203510@nkust.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 分機15415
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tsung-han Hsieh
  • Research expertise: 高分子奈米複材、纖維複材、...
  • Emailthhsieh@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15425
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Jun-Hong Lin
  • Research expertise: 微結構模具、塑膠光學元件、...
  • Emailjhlin@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15426
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Cheng-Hsien Kuo
  • Emailchuckkuo@nkust.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:(07)381-4526 ext.15419
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: rick.cheng
  • Emailrick.cheng@nkust.edu ...
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15416
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Research expertise: Additive manu...
  • Emailtmh@nkust.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:07-3814526 ext.15410
  • cron web_use_log